Hollywood Wax Museum - Pigeon Forge

Contact Us

Hollywood, CA

Lon Casey, General Manager
(323) 462-5991, ext.18
lon@hollywoodwax.com

Branson, MO

Chuck O'Day, General Manager
(417) 337-8277
chuck@hollywoodwax.com

Pigeon Forge, TN

Richard O'Donnell, General Manager
(865) 428-5228
richard@hollywoodwax.com

MYRTLE BEACH, SC

Tim Ruedy, General Manager
(843) 504-8372
tim@hollywoodwax.com



Facebook Visit us on Facebook

Publicity/Marketing/Advertising

Aileen Stein
Corporate Communications Director
(805) 499-1102
aileen@kuverapartners.com

Accounts Payable/Receivable

Vanessa Sebastian
(323) 462-5991, ext.16
vanessa@kuverapartners.com

New Business Opportunities

Tej Sundher, Partner
(323) 462-5991 ext.11
tej@kuverapartners.com

Blog Comments & Photos

hollywoodjoe@hollywoodwax.com

Blog Coffee Cup

Buy Tickets - Online Savings